View images and videos on Instagram. Find out Most Popular Hashtags and Users. Newest Popular medias and share them Storysta
  1. Homepage
  2. Most Popular Instagram Users

Most Popular Instagram Users

List of most popular Instagram users. Browse their medias, followers, followings and analyze their progress.

Advertisement

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) Instagram Profile Photo caradelevingne

Cara Delevingne

Medias3.64K

Friends1.59K

Followers41.09M

Ayu Tingting (@ayutingting92) Instagram Profile Photo ayutingting92

Ayu Tingting

Medias4.42K

Friends606

Followers23.1M

One Direction (@onedirection) Instagram Profile Photo onedirection

One Direction

Medias726

Friends86

Followers17.28M

Emma Watson (@emmawatson) Instagram Profile Photo emmawatson

Emma Watson

Medias68

Friends5

Followers41.13M

Prilly Latuconsina (@prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Profile Photo prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Medias3.53K

Friends1.52K

Followers19.75M

David Beckham (@davidbeckham) Instagram Profile Photo davidbeckham

David Beckham

Medias719

Friends228

Followers41.68M

Advertisement

Zach King (@zachking) Instagram Profile Photo zachking

Zach King

Medias798

Friends22

Followers21.12M

Wardell Curry (@stephencurry30) Instagram Profile Photo stephencurry30

Wardell Curry

Medias605

Friends483

Followers18.63M

National Geographic (@natgeo) Instagram Profile Photo natgeo

National Geographic

Medias15.95K

Friends121

Followers84.58M

Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) Instagram Profile Photo garethbale11

Gareth Bale

Medias661

Friends58

Followers32.28M

Syahrini (@princessyahrini) Instagram Profile Photo princessyahrini

Syahrini

Medias4.17K

Friends888

Followers20.34M

adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) Instagram Profile Photo adidasoriginals

adidas Originals

Medias3.79K

Friends205

Followers23.96M

Advertisement

Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) Instagram Profile Photo krisjenner

Kris Jenner

Medias4.25K

Friends446

Followers18.61M

Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) Instagram Profile Photo cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Medias2.15K

Friends390

Followers118.6M

Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) Instagram Profile Photo deepikapadukone

Deepika Padukone

Medias469

Friends52

Followers21.08M

NICKY JAM (@nickyjampr) Instagram Profile Photo nickyjampr

NICKY JAM

Medias9.07K

Friends4.75K

Followers21.43M

KATY PERRY (@katyperry) Instagram Profile Photo katyperry

KATY PERRY

Medias857

Friends335

Followers68.35M

Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) Instagram Profile Photo amandacerny

Amanda Cerny

Medias1.62K

Friends304

Followers19.05M

Shakira (@shakira) Instagram Profile Photo shakira

Shakira

Medias971

Friends72

Followers44.9M

Marcelo Vieira Jr. (@marcelotwelve) Instagram Profile Photo marcelotwelve

Marcelo Vieira Jr.

Medias1.63K

Friends928

Followers22.19M

Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) Instagram Profile Photo justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Medias595

Friends142

Followers47.85M

Nike Football (Soccer) (@nikefootball) Instagram Profile Photo nikefootball

Nike Football (Soccer)

Medias1.47K

Friends198

Followers31.12M

snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) Instagram Profile Photo snoopdogg

snoopdogg

Medias33.45K

Friends2.82K

Followers20.99M

Zendaya (@zendaya) Instagram Profile Photo zendaya

Zendaya

Medias3.29K

Friends968

Followers46.93M

therock (@therock) Instagram Profile Photo therock

therock

Medias3.29K

Friends192

Followers98.28M

IAmZlatan (@iamzlatanibrahimovic) Instagram Profile Photo iamzlatanibrahimovic

IAmZlatan

Medias406

Friends16

Followers29.66M

James Rodríguez (@jamesrodriguez10) Instagram Profile Photo jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

Medias745

Friends422

Followers34.74M

Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) Instagram Profile Photo shawnmendes

Shawn Mendes

Medias1.75K

Friends690

Followers28.03M

Bruna Marquezine ♡ (@brumarquezine) Instagram Profile Photo brumarquezine

Bruna Marquezine ♡

Medias2.43K

Friends937

Followers24.71M

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) Instagram Profile Photo taylorswift

Taylor Swift

Medias99

Friends0

Followers105.74M

Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) Instagram Profile Photo kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Medias4.07K

Friends114

Followers105.9M

Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) Instagram Profile Photo letthelordbewithyou

Scott Disick

Medias938

Friends61

Followers20.14M

badgalriri (@badgalriri) Instagram Profile Photo badgalriri

badgalriri

Medias4.21K

Friends1.29K

Followers59.31M

NBA (@nba) Instagram Profile Photo nba

NBA

Medias22.62K

Friends724

Followers26.23M

Barbie® (@nickiminaj) Instagram Profile Photo nickiminaj

Barbie®

Medias5.2K

Friends1.03K

Followers85.23M

H&M (@hm) Instagram Profile Photo hm

H&M

Medias4.07K

Friends358

Followers24.11M

Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) Instagram Profile Photo vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

Medias2.42K

Friends309

Followers27.75M

Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) Instagram Profile Photo kourtneykardash

Kourtney Kardashian

Medias3.42K

Friends80

Followers60.02M

Adele (@adele) Instagram Profile Photo adele

Adele

Medias328

Friends0

Followers31.07M

LeBron James (@kingjames) Instagram Profile Photo kingjames

LeBron James

Medias1.53K

Friends163

Followers34.66M

adidas Football (Soccer) (@adidasfootball) Instagram Profile Photo adidasfootball

adidas Football (Soccer)

Medias1.58K

Friends240

Followers23.88M

Manchester United (@manchesterunited) Instagram Profile Photo manchesterunited

Manchester United

Medias7.42K

Friends67

Followers20.2M

Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) Instagram Profile Photo selenagomez

Selena Gomez

Medias1.41K

Friends37

Followers133.37M

Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) Instagram Profile Photo victoriassecret

Victoria's Secret

Medias5.64K

Friends507

Followers58.42M

Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) Instagram Profile Photo kevinhart4real

Kevin Hart

Medias4.96K

Friends437

Followers56.22M

Beyoncé (@beyonce) Instagram Profile Photo beyonce

Beyoncé

Medias1.58K

Friends0

Followers109.85M

Leo Messi (@leomessi) Instagram Profile Photo leomessi

Leo Messi

Medias281

Friends192

Followers85.68M

Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) Instagram Profile Photo priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra

Medias2.34K

Friends298

Followers20.93M

Marina Ruy Barbosa (@marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Profile Photo marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Medias1.97K

Friends1.2K

Followers22.36M

Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) Instagram Profile Photo andresiniesta8

Andres Iniesta

Medias618

Friends42

Followers20.62M

Luis Suarez (@luissuarez9) Instagram Profile Photo luissuarez9

Luis Suarez

Medias335

Friends49

Followers25.73M

Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) Instagram Profile Photo camerondallas

Cameron Dallas

Medias1.6K

Friends272

Followers20.68M

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) Instagram Profile Photo hudabeauty

Huda Kattan

Medias12.9K

Friends242

Followers23.77M

NASA (@nasa) Instagram Profile Photo nasa

NASA

Medias2.21K

Friends47

Followers29.88M

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr (@neymarjr) Instagram Profile Photo neymarjr

Nj 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr

Medias4.08K

Friends718

Followers88.91M

Sergio Ramos (@sergioramos) Instagram Profile Photo sergioramos

Sergio Ramos

Medias999

Friends900

Followers21.05M

Leonardo DiCaprio (@leonardodicaprio) Instagram Profile Photo leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Medias640

Friends21

Followers21.19M

Paul Labile Pogba (@paulpogba) Instagram Profile Photo paulpogba

Paul Labile Pogba

Medias640

Friends101

Followers20.76M

MALUMA (@maluma) Instagram Profile Photo maluma

MALUMA

Medias6.21K

Friends230

Followers30.44M

Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) Instagram Profile Photo ddlovato

Demi Lovato

Medias1.95K

Friends352

Followers64.4M

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) Instagram Profile Photo ladygaga

Lady Gaga

Medias2.78K

Friends32

Followers27.23M

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) Instagram Profile Photo gigihadid

Gigi Hadid

Medias2.58K

Friends855

Followers37.62M

Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) Instagram Profile Photo vindiesel

Vin Diesel

Medias1.31K

Friends35

Followers46.43M

Zayn Malik (@zayn) Instagram Profile Photo zayn

Zayn Malik

Medias262

Friends36

Followers26.04M

National Geographic Travel (@natgeotravel) Instagram Profile Photo natgeotravel

National Geographic Travel

Medias7.86K

Friends68

Followers21.96M

Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) Instagram Profile Photo karimbenzema

Karim Benzema

Medias1.07K

Friends115

Followers21.38M

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira (@ronaldinho) Instagram Profile Photo ronaldinho

Ronaldo de Assis Moreira

Medias1.87K

Friends166

Followers28.51M

Louis Vuitton Official (@louisvuitton) Instagram Profile Photo louisvuitton

Louis Vuitton Official

Medias2.35K

Friends5

Followers20.72M

Niall Horan (@niallhoran) Instagram Profile Photo niallhoran

Niall Horan

Medias1.03K

Friends573

Followers20.25M

Zac Efron (@zacefron) Instagram Profile Photo zacefron

Zac Efron

Medias487

Friends126

Followers32.4M

anitta 🎤 (@anitta) Instagram Profile Photo anitta

anitta 🎤

Medias2.83K

Friends1.19K

Followers25.12M

 (@harrystyles) Instagram Profile Photo harrystyles

Medias417

Friends201

Followers22.89M

Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) Instagram Profile Photo lucyhale

Lucy Hale

Medias2.95K

Friends449

Followers19.37M

Dan Bilzerian (@danbilzerian) Instagram Profile Photo danbilzerian

Dan Bilzerian

Medias1.23K

Friends150

Followers23.22M

Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) Instagram Profile Photo mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Medias6.69K

Friends562

Followers73.78M

CHANEL (@chanelofficial) Instagram Profile Photo chanelofficial

CHANEL

Medias917

Friends0

Followers25.74M

ZARA Official (@zara) Instagram Profile Photo zara

ZARA Official

Medias1.71K

Friends41

Followers23.93M

Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) Instagram Profile Photo arianagrande

Ariana Grande

Medias3.38K

Friends1.34K

Followers116.71M

Britney Spears (@britneyspears) Instagram Profile Photo britneyspears

Britney Spears

Medias1.93K

Friends86

Followers18.34M

💔🌕💿SILVER AURA🔊 INDIGO CHILD (@chrisbrownofficial) Instagram Profile Photo chrisbrownofficial

💔🌕💿SILVER AURA🔊 INDIGO CHILD

Medias4.96K

Friends1.82K

Followers41.5M

Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson) Instagram Profile Photo ashleybenson

Ashley Benson

Medias1.91K

Friends426

Followers17.83M

Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) Instagram Profile Photo shaymitchell

Shay Mitchell

Medias4.96K

Friends916

Followers18.75M